Term dates

The dates of study and breaks for the next academic year at The Bedford Sixth Form are listed below...

2020/21 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
(Study week: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021
(Study week: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 18 June 2021
(Study week: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021)


YouTube icon
Instagram icon Moodle icon